Beauty Store Business

MAY 2017

Beauty Store Business provides solutions for better retailing! New products, industry news, savvy business moves and important trends affecting both brick-and-mortar and online retailers are included in each issue.

Issue link: https://beautystorebusiness.epubxp.com/i/808368

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

70 May 2017 | beautystorebusiness.com ADI American Dawn . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 66 800.627.5839 • adisalonproducts.com ApHogee . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 21 800.558.1555 • aphogee.com Ardell . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Inside Back Cover 800.635.8966 • ardelllashes.com Beauty Logica . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 23, 61 866.518.5272 • beautylogica.com Beauty Store Business . . . . . . . . . . 68, 70 800.442.5667 • beautystorebusiness.com Barbicide . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 25 barbicide.com Bloom Mineral Beauty . . . . . . . . . . . . . 70 757.842.6350 • bloommineralbeauty.com Burmax . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 19 800.645.5118 • burmax.com Cala Products . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 64 213.745.5141 • calaproduct.com City of Hope . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 71 cityofhope.org/salon-spirit Cosmoprof North America . . . . . . . . . . 27 cosmoprofnorthamerica.com DeveloPlus . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 15 951.738.8595 • info@developlus.com Ecoco . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 37, 41 ecocoinc.com Estetica Designs . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 35 888.899.9447 • esteticadesigns.com Fantasia . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 18 fantasiahaircare.com Gerry Udell, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 63 800.535.1919 • gerryudell.com Giovanni Cosmetics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 29 giovannicosmetics.com Hairdo Hair U Wear . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 11 888.655.8900 • hairuwear.com/hairdo Hi Pro Pac DeMert Brands . . . . . . . . . 28 813.903.0434 • demertbrands.com Hot Tools . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 7 800.480.8832 • hottools.com Izutech . . . . . . . . . . . . . Inside Front Cover-1 888.449.0559 • izutechpro.com Jatai International. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 65 888.965.2824 • jatai.net JD Beauty Wet Brush . . . . . . . . . . . . 5, 47 800.5.BEAUTY • prowetbrush.com La-Brasiliana . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 49 718.445.0626 • la-brasiliana.com LeChat. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 53 510.741.9998 • lechatnails.com L'Oréal Technique . . . . . . . . . . Back Cover 800.345.5014 • lorealtechnique.com Master . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 55 krewcomb.com Mod Clean . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 43 modclean.com Nature's Protein . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 67 Okay Pure Naturals . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 51 okaypurenaturals.com One 'N Only . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 13 one-n-only.com Premiere Beauty Show Orlando . . . . 69 800.335.7469 • premiereorlandoshow.biz Sanek Graham Professional Beauty. . 33 800.438.8594 • grahambeauty.com Sanzi . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 36 877.598.3993 • sanzibeauty.com Sparks Long-Lasting Bright Hair Color . . 2-3 855.9.SPARKS • sparkscolor.com Straight Arrow . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 45 800.827.9815 • manentail.com True Promise. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 42 888.761.2256 • truepromisebeauty.com Turbo Power Pibbs Industries . . . . . . 39 888.715.6100 • turbopowerinc.com Tweezerman Professional . . . . . . . . . . . 9 800.645.3340 • tweezerman.com Ultra . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 6 800.328.3006 • dencoultra.com V Luxe by iEnvy. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 17 877.278.9030 • ienvybykiss.com Wahl Pro . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 26 wahlpro.com Ad Index

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Store Business - MAY 2017