Beauty Store Business

JUL 2016

Beauty Store Business provides solutions for better retailing! New products, industry news, savvy business moves and important trends affecting both brick-and-mortar and online retailers are included in each issue.

Issue link: https://beautystorebusiness.epubxp.com/i/687990

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 111 of 115

110 July 2016 | beautystorebusiness.com Ad Index ADI/American Dawn, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . 61 800.627.5839 • adisalonproducts.com ApHogee . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 45 800.558.1555 • aphogee.com Amazon Series . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 63 754.263.2820 • amazonseries.us Andis. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 23 800.558.9441 • andis.com Avena Beauty/Interfashion . . . . . . . . . 81 888.292.4247 • avenaworldwide.com Bass Brushes . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 33 bassbrushes.com Beauty Etc. Store . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 111 800.634.8500 • beautyetcstore.com Beauty Logica. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 79 866.518.5272 • beautylogica.com Beauty Store Business . . . . . . . . . . . . 108 800.442.5667 • beautystorebusiness.com Bio Ionic. . . . . . . . . . . . . . Inside Back Cover 888.755.6834 • bioionic.com BTB Sales & Marketing . . . . . . . . . . . . 99 800.538.9008 • btbsales.com Burmax . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 47 800.645.5118 • burmax.com Cala Products . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 100 800.292.0048 • calaproduct.com Carolina Cotton . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 53 carolinacotton.net CHI . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 25 877.652.0817 Clean & Easy . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 97 800.635.8966 • cleanandeasy.com Coleman Harrison . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 95 800.767.1109 • colemanharrison.com Cosmetic Design Group . . . . . . . . . . . . 75 310.397.9300 • info@cdgla.net Cosmoprof North America . . . . . . . . . . 35 480.218.0424 • cosmoprofnorthamerica.com DeMert Brands . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 48 844.233.6378 • dermertbrands.com DeveloPlus . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 93 951.738.8595 • developlus.com Dukal. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 77 800.243.0741 • dukal.com Ecoco . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 11, 69 ecocoinc.com Erico Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 72 800.223.7426 • ericoind.com Estetica Designs . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 71 888.899.9447 • esteticadesigns.com Fantasia Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 18 800.426.3030 • fantasiahaircare.com Fisk Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 2-3 800.248.8033 • ira@fi skgroup.com GiGi . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 51 800.635.8966 • gigispa.com Giovanni Cosmetics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 7 310.667.4082 • nfar@giovannicosmetics.com Gold `N Hot . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 37 888.738.1212 • goldnhothair.com Hot Tools . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 5 800.480.8832 • hottools.com Innovative Beauty Products . . . . . . . . 43 800.854.9809 • godefroybeauty.com Inspire . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 110 800.634.8500 • inspirebooks.com Jatai International. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 17 888.965.2824 • jatai.net Jay Halaby . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 83 800.651.2106 • jayhalaby.net Jay Stone Sales Assocate . . . . . . . . . . 87 800.333.1201 • jaystonesales.com JD Beauty Wet Brush . . . . . . . . . . . 19, 85 800.523.2889 • prowetbrush.com Kirschner Group . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 105 800.527.8645 • kirschnergroup.com KTX Izutech . . . . . . . . . Inside Front Cover-1 888.449.0556 • izutechpro.com La-Brasiliana . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 31 718.445.0626 • la-brasiliana.com LeChat. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 21 800.553.2428 • lechatnails.com L'Oréal Technique . . . . . . . . . . Back Cover 800.345.5014 • lorealtechnique.com Malibu C. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 104 800.622.7332 • malibuC.com Marianna Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 73 cosmoprof2016@mariannaind.com Master . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 59 krewcomb.com Mini Mani Moo LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 41 210.878.6173 • minimanimoo.com NY Now . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 109 nynow.com Okay Pure Naturals . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 89 okaypurenaturals.com Palladio Cosmetics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 56-57 800.272.6200 • palladiobeauty.com Pink Pewter . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 65 888.214.5678 • pinkpewter.com Product Club . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 40, 70 800.308.3588 Qosmedix. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 49 631.242.3270 • qosmedix.com Robanda International, Inc. . . . . . . . . . 55 800.789.9969 • robanda.com Root Revive . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 54 888.222.9156 • rootrevive.com Sanek/Graham Professional. . . . . . . . 29 800.438.8594 • grahambeauty.com Sparks . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 9 855.9.SPARKS • sparkscolor.com Spornette International . . . . . . . . . . . . 60 800.323.6449 • spornette.com Straight Arrow . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 103 800.827.9815 • manentail.com Supreme. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 15 888.803.6261 • supremehairus.com Triple Lanolin . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 27 800.222.8160 • triplelanolin.com Turbo Power/Pibbs Industries . . . . . . 39 888.715.6100 • turbopowerinc.com Tweezerman Professional. . . . . . . . . . 13 800.645.3340 • tweezerman.com Ultra . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 6 800.328.3006 • dencoultra.com Upper Canada Soap & Candle Makers . . 67 800.548.4097 • uppercanadasoap.com VNC Sales . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 91 800.888.7377 • vncsales.com Western Buying Conference . . . . . . . 107 877.399.9272 • westernbuyingconference.com William Marvy Co. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 78 800.874.2651 • wmmarvyco.com Zach's Wax . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 92 800.921.4311 • zachswax.com Zerran International Corp. . . . . . . . . . . 76 800.626.1921 • zerran.com New INSPIRE Volume 101 SPECIAL OCCASION & BRIDAL HAIRSTYLES Celebrity photos included! Each book comes with a FREE "Step-by-Step" Technical Guide ($7.95 value) AVAILABLE NOW! SALON PRICE $ 34 99 America's leading professional hairstyling books! FREE Display Rack with purchase of 24 books inspirebooks.com 800.634.8500

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Store Business - JUL 2016