Beauty Store Business

DEC 2014

Beauty Store Business provides solutions for better retailing! New products, industry news, savvy business moves and important trends affecting both brick-and-mortar and online retailers are included in each issue.

Issue link: https://beautystorebusiness.epubxp.com/i/411371

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

70 December 2014 | beautystorebusiness.com Ad Index ADI/American Dawn, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . 28 800.627.5839 • salonproducts@ americandawn.com Andis Co. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 9 800.558.9441 • andisco.com ApHogee/KAB LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 27 800.851.1555 • aphogee.com Barbicide . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 49 barbicide.com Beauty Expo USA. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 65 314.426.6333 • beautyexpousa.com Beauty Logica. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 71 866.518.5272 • beautylogica.com Beauty Store Business . . . . . . . 64, 69, 70 800.442.5667 • beautystorebusiness.com Burmax . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 26, 52 800.645.5118 • burmax.com Cala Products . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 20 800.292.0048 • calaproduct.com China Glaze . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 35 800.635.8966 • chinaglaze.com Clairol Professional . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 3 clairolpro.com Clean & Easy . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 21 800.635.8966 • cleanandeasyspa.com Dukal Corporation . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 62 800.243.0741 • dukal.com Estetica Designs . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 51 888.899.9447 • esteticadesigns.com Fantasia Industries Corp.. . . . . . . . . . . 29 800.426.3030 • fantasiahaircare.com FHI Heat . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 37 877.344.4328 • fhiheat.com Geláze. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 45 800.635.8966 • gelaze.com Gigi Spa . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Inside Back Cover 800.635.8966 • gigispa.com Giovanni Cosmetics . . . . . . . . . . . . . 13, 59 310.667.4082 • giovannicosmetics.com Hot Tools . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 5 800.487.8769 • hottools.com Inspire . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 34, 54, 64, 67 800.634.8500 • inspirebooks.com Jatai International. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 30 888.965.2824 • jatai.net JD Beauty . . . . . . . . . . Inside Front Cover-1 800.523.2889 • thewetbrush.com Jheri Redding . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 11 203.316.4338 • jheriredding.com Kanar, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 19, 47 877.216.5003 • kanar.us LeChat. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 41 800.553.2428 • lechatnails.com L'Oréal Technique . . . . . . . . . . Back Cover 800.545.8150 • lorealtechnique.com Malibu C. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 50 800.622.7332 • malibuC.com Mane Intentions . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 61 847.999.9535 • maneintentions.com Nail Tek . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 57 800.635.8966 • nailtek.com Obliphica Professional. . . . . . . . . . . . . 23 855.330.5530 • obliphicaprofessional.com Okay Pure Naturals . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 63 okaypurenaturals.com Oster Professional. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 25 888.865.6810 • osterstyle.com Palladio Cosmetics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 39 800.272.6200 • palladiobeauty.com Professional Beauty Association . . . 68 800.468.2274 • probeauty.org Rated R Haircare . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 53 954.423.4161 Royal Langnickel/Royal Brush . . . . . . 43 800.274.2211 • royalbrush.com Sanek/Graham Professional Beauty. . . 31 800.438.8594 • grahambeauty.com Sebastian Signs Fragrances . . . . . . . . 24 646.345.8315 • sebastiansigns.com Sewicob International . . . . . . . . . . . . . 18 800.535.4614 • sewicob.com The Foot Mate. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 62 855.FOOT.MATE • footmate.com The Freeman Group . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 46 562.988.9490 • thefreemansalesgroup.com Turbo Ion . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 16, 17 888.333.7889 • turboion.com Turbo Power/Pibbs Industries . . . . . . 55 888.715.6100 • turbopowerinc.com Tweezerman Professional. . . . . . . . . . 15 800.645.3340 • tweezermanprofessional.com Ultra . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 4 800.328.3006 • dencoultra.com Western Buying Conference. . . . . . . . 33 877.399.9272 • westernbuyingconference.com Check out our online store! beautystorebusiness.com/store ORDER BACK ISSUES BOOKS & DVDs APPAREL POSTERS NEW! Books from Estetica! DVDs from Videofashion, Gjoko, Martin Parsons, Milady, Product Club, and more! EW W ! Boo ks fro m NE NE NE EW EW N E V M P N m See more tees on your smartphone! S ee m tee s o sma rt • portable • hyperlinked • searchable • extra features not available in print • delivered free to your inbox before the post offi ce delivers the print issue The digital edition is Read the industry's leading business magazine on the go! Beauty Store Business digital edition is now available FREE online, on your tablet or smartphone. Sign up for a FREE digital subscription to e t t or or s ma ma rt rt ph ph ph on on e. e Sign up FREE at beautystorebusiness.com (You can also access the digital issue directly from our home page.)

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Store Business - DEC 2014