Beauty Store Business

AUG 2019

Beauty Store Business provides solutions for better retailing! New products, industry news, savvy business moves and important trends affecting both brick-and-mortar and online retailers are included in each issue.

Issue link: https://beautystorebusiness.epubxp.com/i/1140262

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 72 of 75

beautystorebusiness.com | August 2019 71 Ad Index ApHogee. . . . . . . . . . . . .Inside Back Cover aphogee.com Andis . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 13 andis.com Barbicide . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 15 800.222.8160 • bluecobrands.com Bass Brushes . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 9 bassbrushes.com Beauty Store Business . . . . . . . . . . . . . .71 800.442.5667 • beautystorebusiness.com Bestie Brands . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 51 310.614.7538 • Jen@bestiebrands.com Burmax. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 19 800.645.5118 • burmax.com Cala Products . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 60 213.745.5141 • calaproduct.com Coleman Harrison . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 67 800.767.1109 • colemanharrison.com Colora, LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 11 800.989.0969 • balayagestrips.com Crazy Color . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .17 800.888.7377 • inƒo@vncsales.com Dermacol USA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 45 201.372.0005 • dermacolusa.com DeveloPlus. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 5 951.738.8595 • satinhaircolor.com Divina Salon Solutions . . . . . . . . . . . . . 64 800.928.7665 • divinaproducts.com Doo Gro. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 59 doogro.com Dukal. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 25 dukal.com Ecoco, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 21 ecocoinc.com Every Strand . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 65 800.538.9008 • everystrand.com Gerry Udell, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 55 800.535.1919 • gerryudell.com Good or you Girls . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 69 860.489.9912 • goodƒoryougirls.com Hairdo Hair U Wear . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 2-3 888.655.8900 • howtohairdo.com Hot Tools . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 7 800.480.8832 • hottools.com i-Envy Pro essional . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 35 877.278.9030 • ienvyproƒessional.com Izutech . . . . . . . . . . . .Inside Front Cover-1 izutechpro.com JD Beauty . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 23 prowetbrush.com J. White & Associates . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 66 704.335.1502 • jwhite-assoc.com Jatai International . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 14 888.965.2824 • jatai.net Jay Stone Sales & Associates . . . . . . . 53 800.333.1201 • jaystonesales.com King Bleach . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 27 kingbleach.com La-Brasiliana . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 24 718.445.6924 • la-brasiliana.com Lash Savers . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 10 800.690.1654 • lashsavers.com L'Oréal Technique . . . . . . . . . Back Cover 800.345.5014 Manic Panic . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 36-37 718.937.6055 • manicpanic.com Master. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 49 masterwellcomb.com Olivia Garden . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 41 800.922.2301 • oliviagarden.com Okay Pure Naturals . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 47 okaypurenaturals.com Sanek Graham Pro essional . . . . . . . . 29 800.438.8594 • grahambeauty.com Talyoni . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 31 talyoni.com The Freeman Group . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 61 562.252.6834 • ƒreemansalesgroup.com The Kirschner Group . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 57 661.257.6260 • kirschnergroup.com Tolco Corporation . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 69 800.537.4786 • tolcocorp.com Ultra . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 6 800.328.3006 • dencoultra.com Upper Canada Soap & Candle . . . . . . . 39 800.548.4097 • uppercanadasoap.com Vecina Beauty Supply. . . . . . . . . . . 70, 71 978.557.0090 • vecinabeauty.com VNC Sales. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 63 800.888.7377 • vncsales.com Wahl Pro essional . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 33 wahlpro.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Store Business - AUG 2019