Beauty Store Business

AUG 2019

Beauty Store Business provides solutions for better retailing! New products, industry news, savvy business moves and important trends affecting both brick-and-mortar and online retailers are included in each issue.

Issue link: https://beautystorebusiness.epubxp.com/i/1140262

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

70 August 2019 | beautystorebusiness.com The views and opinions in the articles herein are not to be taken as oicial expressions o the publishers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the actual accuracy o the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions oered by the authors o said articles. No part o this publication may be reproduced in any orm or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any inormation storage and retrieval system without written permission rom Beauty Store Business. © 2019 by Creative Age Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. Deborah Carver Publisher/CEO » Deborah.Carver@creativeage.com Je Black COO » jblack@creativeage.com Mindy Rosiejka Vice President/CFO » mrosiejka@creativeage.com EDITORIAL Stephanie Yaggy Lavery Editorial Director » slavery@creativeage.com Kim Henderson Executive Editor » khenderson@creativeage.com Sarah Reyes Associate Editor » sreyes@creativeage.com ADVERTISING Jerry Lovell Associate Publisher/Advertising Director » jlovell@creativeage.com Suzanne Craven Account Executive » scraven@creativeage.com ART Danielle Caseñas Creative Director Michael Block Art Director Sophia Freeman Pre-Press Manager WEB/MARKETING Ryan Boydstun Creative Director-Web Amy Dodds Director, Social and Digital Media Content David Simpson Ad OPS/Digital Editor PRODUCTION Madlen Martinez Production Director Claudia Marquez Production Coordinator » cmarquez@creativeage.com CIRCULATION Barbara L. Shepherd Circulation Director Steve Verba Email Marketing Manager Jamie Andrew Audience Marketing Manager ADMINISTRATION Melanie Kopeikin Director o Educational Development Lourdes Nuno Accounting Manager Viktoriya Milshteyn Accounts Receivable Manager April Menendez Show Manager Sashy Rodas Special Projects Manager For advertising inormation, call 800.442.5667, 818.782.7328. Subscription Customer Service: Beauty Store Business, P.O. Box 460159, Escondido, CA 92046-0159, USA, Phone: 800.624.4196 beautystorebusiness@pcspublink.com, www.beautystorebusiness.com Back Issues & Single Copies: $10 each issue. 800.442.5667, subscriptions@creativeage.com PUBLICATION OFFICES: Beauty Store Business, 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042, USA, Phone: 818.782.7328, Fax: 818.782.7450

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Store Business - AUG 2019