Beauty Store Business

DEC 2018

Beauty Store Business provides solutions for better retailing! New products, industry news, savvy business moves and important trends affecting both brick-and-mortar and online retailers are included in each issue.

Issue link: https://beautystorebusiness.epubxp.com/i/1048244

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 39 of 63

36 December 2018 | beautystorebusiness.com Cover Your Gray Fill-In Powder 845.398.3340, coveryourgray.com GiGi Charcoal Detox Hard Wax 800.621.9585, gigispa.com Body Toolz Rose Gold Slant & Point Tweezer Set 702.614.7492, bodytoolz.com Manic Panic Classic High Voltage Hair Color in Alien Grey 800.956.2642, manicpanic.com Crazy Color Semi-Permanent Hair Color Cream in Canary Yellow 800.888.7377, crazycolor.co.uk Blackwood For Men Pure Moisture Body Wash 562.267.9009, blackwood"ormen.com Vera Mona Color Switch Solo 626.552.6881, veramona.com Respected Roots Beard Conditioners 404.735.3291, respectedroots.com Lasio Pro•essional Hair Care One Day, Keratin Tropic, Mocha Silk and Color Pro Keratin Treatments 570.426.4040, lasioinc.com Gamma+ Italia Active Oxygen Hairdryer 888.864.6409, gammaplusna.com Fake Bake Flawless Sel"-Tan Liquid 888.244.4826, "akebake.com Crack Hair Fix In Treatment Conditioner 619.276.7660, crackhair"ix.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Store Business - DEC 2018