Beauty Store Business

OCT 2018

Beauty Store Business provides solutions for better retailing! New products, industry news, savvy business moves and important trends affecting both brick-and-mortar and online retailers are included in each issue.

Issue link: https://beautystorebusiness.epubxp.com/i/1022426

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 64 of 67

beautystorebusiness.com | October 2018 63 Ad Index 18.21 Man Made . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 28 1821manmade.com ApHogee. . . . . . . . . . . . . . Inside Back Cover 800.851.1555 • aphogee.com Barbicide . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 29 barbicide.com Beauty Store Business . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 62 800.442.5667 • beautystorebusiness.com Burmax. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 15 800.645.5118 • burmax.com Cala Products . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 61 213.745.5141 • calaproduct.com DeveloPlus. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 13 951.738.8595 • developlus.com Divina Salon Solutions . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .40 800.928.7665 • divinaproducts.com Ecoco. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 17, 47, 55 ecocoinc.com Estetica Designs . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 25 888.899.9447 • esteticadesigns.com Gamma Plus . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 35 gammaplusna.com Hairdo Hair U Wear . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 5 888.655.8900 • howtohairdo.com Hot Tools . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 3 800.480.8832 • hottools.com iEnvy Professional. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 41 877.278.9030 • ienvyprofessional.com Innovative Beauty Products . . . . . . . . . . .11 800.854.9809 • godefroybeauty.com International Beauty Exposition . . . . . . 59 internationalbeautyexposition.com Jatai International . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 9 888.965.2824 • jatia.net JD Beauty Wet Brush. . . Inside Front Cover 800.5.Beauty • info@prowetbrush.com Kanar, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 27 201.933.2800 • kanaronline.com La-Brasiliana . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 51 718.445.6026 • la-brasiliana.com Lash Savers . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 4 800.690.1654 • lashsavers.com L'Oréal Technique . . . . . . . . . . . Back Cover 800.345.5014 Mane Tame Professional . . . . . . . . . . . . . 37 866.588.8884 • info@manetame.com Okay Pure Naturals . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 31 okaypurenaturals.com Olivia Garden . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 19 oliviagarden.com Parodi Professional Care . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 8 parodicare.com Soma Hair Technology . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 46 866.843.2257 • somaorganics.com Straight Arrow . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 21 800.827.9815 • manentail.com The Foot Mate . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 63 323.724.7777 • footmate.com The Makeup Show . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 53 212.242.1213 • themakeupshow.com Ultra . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 2 800.328.3006 • dencoultra.com Vayne . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 63 shopvayne.com Wahl Professional . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 7 wahlpro.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Store Business - OCT 2018