Beauty Store Business

AUG 2018

Beauty Store Business provides solutions for better retailing! New products, industry news, savvy business moves and important trends affecting both brick-and-mortar and online retailers are included in each issue.

Issue link: https://beautystorebusiness.epubxp.com/i/1001825

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 96 of 99

beautystorebusiness.com | August 2018 95 Ad Index Andis . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 27 800.558.9441 • andis.com ApHogee . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 91 800.851.1555 • aphogee.com Banker's Advocate . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 95 561.882.1331 • bankersadvocate.com Barbicide . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 35 barbicide.com Beard Scrubber . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 76 201.525.1626 • beardscrubber.com Beauty Store Business . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 94 800.442.5667 • beautystorebusiness.com Branco Sales . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 93 800.494.2171 Burmax . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 19 800.645.5118 • burmax.com Cala Products . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 10 213.745.5141 • calaproduct.com CFN Sales . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 81 631.549.1670 • cfnsales.com Coleman Harrision . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 77 800.767.1109 • colemanharrison.com Crazy Color . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 21 crazycolor.co.uk Degasa USA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 32 degasabeauty.com DeveloPlus. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 11 951.738.8595 developlus.com Divina Salon Solutions . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 12 800.928.7665 • divinaproducts.com DooGro . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 75 doogro.com Dukal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 79 800.243.0741 • dukal.com Ecoco . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 45, 73 ecocoinc.com Estetica Designs . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 83 888.899.9447 • esteticadesigns.com FHI Hear, Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 25 fhiheat.com Fisk Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 2-3 845.398.3340 • ira@fiskgroup.com Gamma Plus . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 47 gammaplusna.com Gerry Udell, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 57 800.535.1919 • gerryudell.com Good for you Girls . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 42 860.489.9912 • goodforyougirls.com Hari Art Professional . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 59 888.424.7278 • info@hairartproducts.com Hairdo Hair U Wear . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 7 888.655.8900 • howtohairdo.com Hot Tools . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 5 800.480.8832 • hottools.com iEnvy Professional . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 43 877.278.9030 • ienvyprofessional.com Impromptu. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 87 310.990.8351 • impromptu.life Innovative Beauty Products . . . . . . . . . . . 37 800.854.9809 • godefroybeauty.com Izutech . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Inside Front Cover-1 hello@izutechpro.com Jatai International . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 14 888.965.2824 • jatai.net Jay Stone Sales Associates . . . . . . . . . . . . 89 8900.333.1201 • jaystonesales.com JD Beauty Wet Brush . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 23 800.5.Beauty • info@prowetbrush.com Kanar, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 31 877.216.5003 • kanaronline.com La-Brasiliana . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 51 718.445.6026 • la-brasiliana.com Lash Savers . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 95 800.690.1654 • lashsavers.com L'Oréal Technique . . . . . . . . . . . . . Back Cover 800.345.5014 Malibu C . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 15 800.622.7332 • malibuc.com/prof Manic Panic NYC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 63 800.95.MANIC • manicpanic.com Master . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 55 master1935.com Nature's Protein . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 75 nphaircare.com Okay Pure Naturals . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 67 okaypurenaturals.com Olivia Garden . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 13 800.922.2301 • oliviagarden.com One N Only . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .17 one-n-only.com Orly International . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 41 818.994.1001 • orlybeauty.com/pro Parodi Professional Care . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 44 parodicare.com Phillips Brush . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 8 800.875.3623 • phillipsbrush.com Pink Pro Beauty . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 90 888.339.7791 • info@letyourshoptalk.com Presto Combs . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 33 prestocombs.com Purvari . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 53 purvari.com Sanek Graham Professional . . Inside Back Cover 800.438.8594 • grahambeauty.com Spa Comb . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 52 thespacomb.com The Cricket Co. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .71 cricketco.com The Freeman Group . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 69 562.252.6834 • freemansalesgroup.com The Kirschner Group . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 65 661.257.6260 • kirschnergroup.com The Knot Dr. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 29 theknotdr.com The Makeup Show . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 85 212.242.1213 • themakeupshow.com Tolco Corporation . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 92 800.537.4786 • tolcocorp.com Tweezerman Professional . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 9 800.645.3340 • tweezerman.com Ultra . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 6 800.328.3006 • dencoultra.com Upper Canada Sopa & Candle . . . . . . . . . . 39 800.548.4097 • uppercanadasoap.com VNC Sales . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 61 800.888.7377 • vncsales.com Wren Natural . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 92 wrennatural.com BUY-SIDE ENGAGEMENT: BEAUTY & HAIR PRODUCTS Large nation-wide importer & distributor located in the NY area is targeting high-end ($50+ retail price) eye, cosmetic, skincare, hair, and hair tool products with sales of $1 – 25 million ... to buy brands or companies. They are a cash buyer and can close in less than 90-days. They are very interested in solid but stagnated or orphaned brands. bankersadvocate.com 561.882.1331 Extends the life of lash extensions and strip lashes Protects eyes and lashes during sleep, massage and travel Washable One size fi ts all Introducing LashSavers TM TO ORDER: lashsavers.com 800.690.1654 DISTRIBUTOR PRICING FREE SHIPPING AVAILABLE Eye Mask

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Store Business - AUG 2018