Beauty Store Business

NOV 2014

For beauty business news, beauty store owners turn to Beauty Store Business. Beauty business trends, beauty business profiles and more!

Issue link: http://beautystorebusiness.epubxp.com/i/393940

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 69 of 75

68 November 2014 | beautystorebusiness.com Ad Index ADI/American Dawn, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . 32 800.627.5839 • salonproducts@ americandawn.com Andis Co. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 11 800.558.9441 • andisco.com ApHogee/KAB LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 29 800.851.1555 • aphogee.com Beauty Expo USA. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 69 314.426.6333 • beautyexpousa.com Beauty Logica. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 55 866.518.5272 • beautylogica.com Beauty Store Business . . . . . . . . . . 65, 70 800.442.5667 • beautystorebusiness.com Belson Products. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 15 800.327.8384 • belsonproducts.com Bio Creative Labs. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 41 562.988.9490 • bclspa.com Burmax . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 10, 54 800.645.5118 • burmax.com Cala Products . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 18 800.292.0048 • calaproduct.com China Glaze . . . . . . . . . . . Inside Back Cover 800.635.8966 • chinaglaze.com Clairol Professional . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 3 clairolpro.com Clinical Care Skin Solutions . . . . . . . . 68 888.881.0004 • clinicalcareskinsolutions.com Clubman . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 49 800.635.8966 • aiibeauty.com Develop 10/DeMert Brands . . . . . . . . . 16 800.982.6143 • demertbrands.com EcoGenics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 26 877.372.6972 • ecogenics.com Estetica Designs . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 45 888.899.9447 • esteticadesigns.com Fantasia Industries Corp.. . . . . . . . . . . 62 800.426.3030 • fantasiahaircare.com Gelaze. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 7 800.635.8966 • gelaze.com GiGi Spa . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 35 800.635.8966 • gigispaproducts.com Giovanni Cosmetics . . . . . . . . . . . . 21, 43 310.667.4082 • giovannicosmetics.com Hot Tools . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 5 800.487.8769 • hottools.com Inspire . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 14, 64 800.634.8500 • inspirebooks.com Jatai International. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 27 888.965.2824 • jatai.net Jay Stone Sales Associates . . . . . . . . 71 800.333.1201 • jaystonesales.com JD Beauty . . . . . . . . . . . . Inside Front Cover 800.523.2889 • thewetbrush.com Kanar, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 23, 47 877.216.5003 • kanaronline.com LeChat. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 53 800.553.2428 • lechatnails.com L'Oréal Technique . . . . . . . . . . Back Cover 800.545.8150 • lorealtechnique.com Malibu C. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 38 800.622.7332 • malibuC.com Mixed Chicks . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 25 818.888.4008 • mixedchicks.net Obliphica Professional. . . . . . . . . . . . . 59 855.330.5530 • obliphicaprofessional.com Okay/ Xtreme Beauty International . . 67 xbi.co Oster Professional. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 51 888.865.6810 • osterstyle.com Pink Pewter . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 17 888.214.5678 • sales@pinkpewter.com Professional Beauty Association . . . 66 800.468.2274 • probeauty.org Rated R Haircare . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 37 954.423.4161 Royal and Langnickel/Royal Brush . . 19 800.274.2211 • royalbrush.com Sanek/Graham Professional. . . . . . . . 57 800.438.8594 • grahambeauty.com Soft Sheen-Carson . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 61 800.342.7661 • softsheen-carson.com Sparks . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 9 855.9.SPARKS • sparkscolor.com Straight Arrow . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 63 800.827.9815 • manentail.com Turbo Power/Pibbs Industries . . . . . . 39 888.715.6100 • turbopowerinc.com Tweezerman Professional . . . . . . . . . . 13 800.645.3340 • tweezermanprofessional.com Ultra . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 2 800.328.3006 • dencoultra.com Wahl Professional . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 31 wahlpro.com Western Buying Conference . . . . . . . . 33 877.399.9272 • westernbuyingconference.com William Marvy Co. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 8 800.874.2651 • wmmarvyco.com Clinical Care Skin Solutions fun, fabulous, flawless skincare! Formulated with the finest pharmaceutical ingredients. Bursting with botanicals that deliver proven results. For youthful, glowing skin at every age call 918-481-0004 or 1-888-881-0004 www.clinicalcareskinsolutions.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Store Business - NOV 2014