Beauty Store Business

MAY 2015

For beauty business news, beauty store owners turn to Beauty Store Business. Beauty business trends, beauty business profiles and more!

Issue link: http://beautystorebusiness.epubxp.com/i/491227

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 85 of 91

84 May 2015 | beautystorebusiness.com The views and opinions in the articles herein are not to be taken as official expressions of the publishers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the factual accuracy of the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions offered by the authors of said articles. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any information storage and retrieval system without written permission from Beauty Store Business. © 2015 by Creative Age Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. Deborah Carver Publisher/CEO » dcarver@creativeage.com Mindy Rosiejka Vice President/CFO » mrosiejka@creativeage.com EDITORIAL Stephanie Yaggy Lavery Editorial Director » slavery@creativeage.com Marc Birenbaum Executive Editor » mbirenbaum@creativeage.com Shelley Moench-Kelly Managing Editor » skelly@creativeage.com Manyesha Batist Senior Editor » mbatist@creativeage.com Karie L. Frost Fashion/Beauty Director » kfrost@creativeage.com ADVERTISING Jerry Lovell Associate Publisher/Advertising Director » jlovell@creativeage.com Nazli Ozen Santana Account Executive » nsantana@creativeage.com ART Dawn Cobalt Creative Director Michael Block Art Director Cristen Wilson Graphic Artist Armando Sanchez Photographer/Photo Editor Sophia Freeman Pre-Press Manager WEB/MARKETING Jeff Black Vice President, Digital Marketing & Sales Ryan Boydstun Creative Director-Web Mantas Andri Web Developer Lizzy Sherman Senior Web Editor PRODUCTION Garnet Blair Production Director Madlen Martinez Production Manager Claudia Marquez Production Coordinator » cmarquez@creativeage.com Flora Robinson Production Assistant CIRCULATION Barbara L. Shepherd Circulation Director Steve Verba Intranet Marketing Specialist Jamie Andrew Audience Marketing Manager ADMINISTRATION Lourdes Nuno Accounting Manager Viktoriya Milshteyn Accounts Receivable Manager Susie Chavez Accounting Assistant Michelle Ruedy Accounting Assistant April Menendez Show Manager Denise Maiman Special Projects Manager Dario Dicochea Administrative Assistant For advertising information, call 800.442.5667, 818.782.7328. SUBSCRIPTION QUESTIONS? Write to Beauty Store Business , Attn: Subscriptions, PO Box 1072, Skokie, IL 60076-8072; call 800.624.4196 or 847.763.9615 or email beautystorebusiness@halldata.com. PUBLICATION OFFICES: Beauty Store Business , 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042 For all nonsubscription questions, call 818.782.7328 or fax 818.782.7450. Check out our online store! beautystorebusiness.com/store ORDER BACK ISSUES BOOKS & DVDs APPAREL POSTERS NEW! Books from Estetica! DVDs from Videofashion, Gjoko, Martin Parsons, Milady, Product Club, and more! EW W ! Boo ks fro m E NE NE NE EW EW N D G M m N E t ste i ti tic ! a! m E See more tees on your smartphone! See m tees o sma rtp • portable • hyperlinked • searchable • extra features not available in print • delivered free to your inbox before the post offi ce delivers the print issue The digital edition is Read the industry's leading business magazine on the go! Beauty Store Business digital edition is now available FREE online, on your tablet or smartphone. Sign up for a FREE digital subscription to e t t or or s ma ma rt rt ph ph ph on on e. e Sign up FREE at beautystorebusiness.com (You can also access the digital issue directly from our home page.)

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Store Business - MAY 2015