Beauty Store Business

MAR 2017

Beauty Store Business provides solutions for better retailing! New products, industry news, savvy business moves and important trends affecting both brick-and-mortar and online retailers are included in each issue.

Issue link: http://beautystorebusiness.epubxp.com/i/783363

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 69 of 75

68 March 2017 | beautystorebusiness.com The views and opinions in the articles herein are not to be taken as official expressions of the publishers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the factual accuracy of the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions offered by the authors of said articles. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any information storage and retrieval system without written permission from Beauty Store Business. © 2017 by Creative Age Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. Deborah Carver Publisher/CEO » Deborah.Carver@creativeage.com Jeff Black COO » jblack@creativeage.com Mindy Rosiejka Vice President/CFO » mrosiejka@creativeage.com EDITORIAL Stephanie Yaggy Lavery Editorial Director » slavery@creativeage.com Kim Henderson Executive Editor » khenderson@creativeage.com Breanna Armstrong Managing Editor » barmstrong@creativeage.com Karie L. Frost Fashion/Beauty Director » kfrost@creativeage.com ADVERTISING Jerry Lovell Associate Publisher/Advertising Director » jlovell@creativeage.com Nazli Ozen Santana Account Executive » nsantana@creativeage.com ART Danielle Caseñas Creative Director Michael Block Art Director Sophia Freeman Pre-Press Manager Cristen Wilson Desktop Specialist WEB/MARKETING Ryan Boydstun Creative Director-Web Dawn Cobalt Head of Video Production Lizzy Sherman Senior Web Editor David Simpson Ad OPS/Digital Editor PRODUCTION Madlen Martinez Production Director Claudia Marquez Production Coordinator » cmarquez@creativeage.com Flora Robinson Production Assistant CIRCULATION Barbara L. Shepherd Circulation Director Steve Verba Email Marketing Manager Jamie Andrew Audience Marketing Manager ADMINISTRATION Lourdes Nuno Accounting Manager Viktoriya Milshteyn Accounts Receivable Manager Michelle Ruedy Accounting Assistant April Menendez Show Manager Denise Maiman Special Projects Manager For advertising information, call 800.442.5667, 818.782.7328. SUBSCRIPTION QUESTIONS? Write to Beauty Store Business , Attn: Subscriptions, PO Box 1072, Skokie, IL 60076-8072; call 800.624.4196 or 847.763.9615 or email beautystorebusiness@omeda.com. PUBLICATION OFFICES: Beauty Store Business , 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042 For all nonsubscription questions, call 818.782.7328 or fax 818.782.7450. spornette.com Curl • Tease • Straighten • Blow-Out • Wave • Finish • Detangle 60 YEARS Over of Professional Hair Brushes

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Store Business - MAR 2017