Beauty Store Business

NOV 2017

Beauty Store Business provides solutions for better retailing! New products, industry news, savvy business moves and important trends affecting both brick-and-mortar and online retailers are included in each issue.

Issue link: http://beautystorebusiness.epubxp.com/i/883446

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 61 of 67

60 November 2017 | beautystorebusiness.com The views and opinions in the articles herein are not to be taken as official expressions of the publishers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the factual accuracy of the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions offered by the authors of said articles. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any information storage and retrieval system without written permission from Beauty Store Business. © 2017 by Creative Age Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. Deborah Carver Publisher/CEO » Deborah.Carver@creativeage.com Jeff Black COO » jblack@creativeage.com Mindy Rosiejka Vice President/CFO » mrosiejka@creativeage.com EDITORIAL Stephanie Yaggy Lavery Editorial Director » slavery@creativeage.com Kim Henderson Executive Editor » khenderson@creativeage.com Karen Wilhelmsen Managing Editor » kwilhelmsen@creativeage.com ADVERTISING Jerry Lovell Associate Publisher/Advertising Director » jlovell@creativeage.com Suzanne Craven Account Executive » scraven@creativeage.com ART Danielle Caseñas Creative Director Michael Block Art Director Sophia Freeman Pre-Press Manager Cristen Wilson Desktop Specialist WEB/MARKETING Ryan Boydstun Creative Director-Web Dawn Cobalt Head of Video Production Lizzy Sherman Senior Web Editor David Simpson Ad OPS/Digital Editor PRODUCTION Madlen Martinez Production Director Claudia Marquez Production Coordinator » cmarquez@creativeage.com Flora Robinson Production Assistant CIRCULATION Barbara L. Shepherd Circulation Director Steve Verba Email Marketing Manager Jamie Andrew Audience Marketing Manager ADMINISTRATION Melanie Kopeikin Director of Educational Development Lourdes Nuno Accounting Manager Viktoriya Milshteyn Accounts Receivable Manager Michelle Ruedy Accounting Assistant April Menendez Show Manager Denise Maiman Special Projects Manager For advertising information, call 800.442.5667, 818.782.7328. Subscription Customer Service: Beauty Store Business , P.O. Box 460159, Escondido, CA 92046-0159, USA, Phone: 800.624.4196 beautystorebusiness@pcspublink.com, www.beautystorebusiness.com Back Issues & Single Copies: $10 each issue. 800.442.5667, subscriptions@creativeage.com PUBLICATION OFFICES: Beauty Store Business , 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042, USA, Phone: 818.782.7328, Fax: 818.782.7450 Beauty Store Business Digital Edition Is Now Available FREE Online, on Your Tablet or Smartphone. Sign up FREE at beautystorebusiness.com (You can also access the digital issue directly from our home page.) • Portable • Hyperlinked • Searchable • Archive of Past Editions • Extra Features Not Available in Print • Delivered FREE to Your Inbox Before the Post Offi ce Delivers the Print Issue

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Store Business - NOV 2017