Beauty Store Business

AUG 2017

Beauty Store Business provides solutions for better retailing! New products, industry news, savvy business moves and important trends affecting both brick-and-mortar and online retailers are included in each issue.

Issue link: http://beautystorebusiness.epubxp.com/i/842862

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 119 of 123

118 August 2017 | beautystorebusiness.com ApHogee . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 47 800.558.1555 • aphogee.com Avena Beauty . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 53 888.292.4247 • avenaworldwide.com Barbicide . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 73 barbicide.com Beauty Expo USA. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 112 636.891.5377 • beautyexpousa.org Beauty Logica. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 41, 75 866.518.5272 • beautylogica.com Beauty Store Business . . . . . . . . . . . . 116 800.442.5667 • beautystorebusiness.com Beauty Strokes NYC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 56 718.821.5939 • beautystrokes.com Bio Ionic. . . . . . . . . . . . . . Inside Back Cover 888.755.6834 • bioionic.com Bloom Mineral Beauty . . . . . . . . . . . . 116 757.842.6350 • bloommineralbeauty.com Branco Sales & Associates, LLC . . . . 95 800.494.2171 Burmax . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 13 800.645.5118 • burmax.com Cala Products . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 14 213.745.5141 • calaproduct.com ClassiCurl . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 70 800.215.2012 • classicurl.com Carolina Cotton . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 89 carolinacotton.net CFN Sales . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 103 631.549.1670 • cfnsales.com Coleman Harrison . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 87 800.767.1109 • colemanharrison.com Degasa USA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 105 818.236.6112 • degasabeauty.com Denman Brush . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 29 denmanbrushus.com DeveloPlus . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 25 951.738.8595 • developlus.com Dominican Magic . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 61 914.668.5895 • dominicanmagic.com Dukal. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 83 800.243.0741 • dukal.com Ecoco . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 65, 85 ecocoinc.com Erico Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 69 800.223.7426 • ericoind.com Estetica Designs . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 57 888.899.9447 • esteticadesigns.com Fisk Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 4-5 845.398.3340 • ira@fi skgroup.com Gerry Udell, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 107 800.535.1919 • gerryudell.com GiGi . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 33 800.635.8966 • gigispa.com Giovanni Cosmetics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 49 310.667.4082 • giovannicosmetics.com Hair Art, Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 63 888.424.7278 • info@hairartproducts.com Hair Couture . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 55 562.483.7376 • haircouture.com Hairdo Hair U Wear . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 15 888.655.8900 • howtohairdo.com Hot Tools . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 9 800.480.8832 • hottools.com Izutech . . . . . . . . . . . . . Inside Front Cover-1 888.449.0556 • hello@izutechpro.com Jatai International. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 92 888.965.2824 • jatai.net Jay Stone Sales Associates . . . . . . . 111 800.333.1201 • jaystonesales.com JD Beauty . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 17 800.5 BEAUTY • prowetbrush.com J. White & Associates . . . . . . . . . . . . 119 704.335.1502 • jwhite-assoc.com La-Brasiliana . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 45 718.445.6026 • la-brasiliana.com Lash Saver . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 110 800.690.1654 • lashsavers.com LeChat . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 71 510.741.9998 • lechatnails.com Leekee Packaging Solution . . . . . . . . 99 leekeepackaging.com L'Oréal Technique . . . . . . . . . . Back Cover 800.345.5014 • lorealtechnique.com Manic Panic . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 67 800.95.MANIC • manicpanicprofessional.com Master . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 109 krewcomb.com Mavala USA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 23 704.843.2607 • mavala-usa.com Melanie Mills Hollywood . . . . . . . . . . 98 melaniemillshollywood.com Mixed Chicks . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 31 818.888.4008 • mixedchicks.net Mod Clean . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 39 modclean.com Morris Flamingo. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 93 800.637.1996 • morrisfl amingo.com Okay Pure Naturals . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 117 okaypurenaturals.com Olivia Garden . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 21 800.922.2301 • oliviagarden.com One `N Only . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 7 one-n-only.com Oster Professional . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 27 osterstyle.com Panasonic . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 79 panaconicprotrimmers.com Phillips Brush Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 114 800.875.3623 • phillipsbrush.com Pink Pewter . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 19 888.214.5678 • pinkpewter.com Provision . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 44 provisionscents.com Rocyalox . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 43 312.545.4401 • rocyalox.com Sanek Graham Professional . . . . . . . . 81 grahambeauty.com Sparks Long-Lasting Bright Hair Color . . 2-3 855.9.SPARKS • shopbeautyperfection.com Straight Arrow . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 37 800.827.9815 • manentail.com The Freeman Group . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 91 562.252.6834 • freemansalesgroup.com The Kirschner Group, Inc. . . . . . . . . . 115 800.527.8645 • kirschnergroup.com Turbo Power Pibbs Industries . . . . . . 77 888.715.6100 • turbopowerinc.com Tweezerman Professional. . . . . . . . . . 11 800.645.3340 • tweezerman.com Ultra . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 8 800.328.3006 • dencoultra.com Upper Canada Soap & Candle . . . . . . . 51 800.458.4097 • uppercanadasoap.com VNC Sales . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 97 800.888.7377 • vncsales.com W. R. Rayson . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 101 800.526.1526 • wrrayson.com Western Buying Conference . . . . . . . 113 westernbuyingconference.com Zuca . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 35 zuca.com Ad Index

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Store Business - AUG 2017