Beauty Store Business

MAR 2017

Beauty Store Business provides solutions for better retailing! New products, industry news, savvy business moves and important trends affecting both brick-and-mortar and online retailers are included in each issue.

Issue link: http://beautystorebusiness.epubxp.com/i/783363

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

70 March 2017 | beautystorebusiness.com ADI American Dawn . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 32 800.627.5839 • adisalonproducts.com ApHogee . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 43 800.558.1555 • aphogee.com Ardell Pro . . . . . . . . . . . . Inside Back Cover 800.635.8966 • ardelllashes.com Beauty Logica. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 15, 65 866.518.5272 • beautylogica.com Beauty Store Business . . . . . . . . . . . . . 70 800.442.5667 • beautystorebusiness.com Barbicide . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 61 barbicide.com Bass Brush . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 23 bassshowerbrush.com Body Drench . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 63 800.635.8966 • bodydrench.com Burmax . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 33 800.645.5118 • burmax.com Cala Products . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 66 213.745.5141 • calaproduct.com China Glaze . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 49 800.635.8966 • chinaglaze.com Cosmoprof North America . . . . . . . . . . 27 cosmoprofnorthamerica.com Denman Brush . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 29 denmanbrushus.com Derma E Body Care . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 11 800.521.3342 • dermae.com DeveloPlus . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 35 888.692.3008 • developlus.com Ecoco . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 37, 57 ecocoinc.com Estetica Designs . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 47 888.899.9447 • esteticadesigns.com Giovanni Cosmetics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 41 310.667.4082 • info@giovannicosmetics.com Hairdo Hair U Wear . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 13 888.655.8900 • hairuwear.com/hairdo Hairfinity Advance Haircare . . . . . . . . 31 888.387.4151 • hairfi nity.com Hot Tools . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 7 800.480.8832 • hottools.com Innovative Beauty Products . . . . . . . . 25 800.854.9809 • godefroybeauty.com Izutech . . . . . . . . . . . . . Inside Front Cover-1 888.449.0556 • izutechpro.com Jatai International. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 22 888.965.2824 • jatai.net JD Beauty Wet Brush . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 17 800.5.BEAUTY • prowetbrush.com La-Brasiliana . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 45 718.445.0626 • la-brasiliana.com LeChat. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 51 800.553.2428 • lechatnails.com L'Oréal Technique . . . . . . . . . . Back Cover 800.345.5014 • lorealtechnique.com Master . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 67 krewcomb.com Mavala . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 39 704.843.2607 • mavala-usa.com Mini Mani Moo . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 21 210.878.6173 • minimanimoo.com Okay Pure Naturals . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 55 okaypurenaturals.com Olivia Garden . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 9 800.922.2301 • oliviagarden.com Phillips Brush . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 64 800.875.3623 • phillipsbrush.com Premiere Beauty Show Orlando . . . . . 69 800.335.7469 • premiereorlandoshow.biz Robanda International . . . . . . . . . . . . . 46 800.783.9969 • robanda.com Sanek Graham Professional Beauty . . 59 800.438.8594 • grahambeauty.com Sparks Long-Lasting Bright Hair Color . . 2-3 855.9.SPARKS • sparkscolor.com Spornette International . . . . . . . . . . . . 68 800.323.6449 • spornette.com The Makeup Show. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 71 212.242.1213 • themakeupshow.com Turbo Power Pibbs Industries . . . . . . 19 888.715.6100 • turbopowerinc.com Tweezerman Professional . . . . . . . . . . . 5 800.645.3340 • tweezerman.com Ultra . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 6 800.328.3006 • dencoultra.com Wahl Professional . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 40 wahlpro.com W.R. Rayson . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 53 800.526.1526 • wrrayson.com Ad Index Beauty Store Business Digital Edition Is Now Available FREE Online, on Your Tablet or Smartphone. Sign up FREE at beautystorebusiness.com (You can also access the digital issue directly from our home page.) • Portable • Hyperlinked • Searchable • Archive of Past Editions • Extra Features Not Available in Print • Delivered FREE to Your Inbox Before the Post Offi ce Delivers the Print Issue

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Store Business - MAR 2017